Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Another Unwanted Fact (More Random This Time)

Will give an unwanted fact about me because I'm bored.

1) I actually start shipping crossover pairs since I haven't become a fujoshi.
3) I actually kinda possessive with what I like.
3) Maybe I'm a individualist? I mean, not completely, but majorly yes.
4) Actually there's a not-random reason why I start shipping Takashi with KuroBas' characters. Don't forget the "s", thanks.
5) I don't want any partner in "that" way, maybe because I prefer doing mostly everything by myself most of the time--don't get me wrong, I still need friends and love my best friends more than any other people in the world.
6) I'm dreaming about living with my best friends in the future.
7) I don't like to get people into my fandoms and ships.
8) I actually don't really trust other people, but I also too open to people, especially mu best friends.
9) I think of myself as a disturbing person.
10) I can say that I'm not a kind person. I'm a drama queen on my middle year of highschool;. I also like to gossiping on people who's not my friends on their back and approach them like I didn't say anything bad on them. But, I also always try to avoid negative thoughts on people if I could.

Ten facts for now. Will post another facts if I'm into it another time.

By the way, my facts just rule for the time around when I post them, maybe they will change in the future.

Ex-crush

Wtf, how can I laugh when I found my ex-crush Linked in? I used to embarrassed hard everytime I look at his figure back then?

Then, a question randomly popped up in my head, "Are you happy when you still crushing on him back then?"

And I answered it kinda quickly, "No. I'm way far better now."

I still remembered how my brother used to tease me about how I like that boy and told me he gave his OK. But, now, I'm not interested in that kind of thing anymore. My romance thoughts are for my OTPs only because it makes me happier. I'm a shit when I'm into real people. Well, it doesn't mean I'm not a shit now, but I'm a better shit now for myself.

If I could meet past me, I will tell her to let that boy go because she's disturbing him with her feeling and won't get anything. Plus, he's not worth her time, her OTPs worth more.

I don't want to get married by the way, but it's not because of my ex-crushes. Just for anyone know, haha!

Anyway, I just glad that I moved on from my ex-crush and love my OTPs more now. Maybe it sounds like I have no life, but I like this life a way more better than before. I really love my imaginations, and my OTPs worth them.

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Struggle in Shipping HakuShin

Let me warn you first. I will rant some of my ... dislikeness ... to a pairing here. So, if you maybe can't stand rants like that, you can just skip this post. I don't want to start a war, just want to rant a little. I don't mind if you ship my NOTP, but please just don't start an argument about pairings with me. I seriously don't want to make anyone uncomfortable. So, once again, if you can't stand rants about NOTP, just skip this. It's not good for your heart. If you still want to read, it's up to you. But, remember, I warned you. And please don't start an argument with me about the pairing, especially my NOTP.

My stuggle as HakuShin shipper: I ship Hakuba and Shinichi ... hard .... But on almost every HakuShin fanfic, Hakuba always have something for Kaito ... which just ... make uncomfortable ... because I just don't ship them .... I have a belief Kaito is either into Shinichi or Aoko, just these two. Yeah, I don't really ship KaiAo, but it's better than HakuKai or KaiHaku.

Gawd. How can I find HakuShin fanfic which don't hinting HakuKai? HOW???

First, HakuShin is really minor. Second, most people ship Hakuba with Kaito. And Third, Hakuba just appeared twice on DC universe. Wow. Now I understand why I don;t really get what I want. :")

Eh, but there's also a good HakuShin fanfic including Kaito out there. I like the fanfic where Kaito was curious why Hakuba spend his time with Shinichi more at some point, and then he tried to find out. There's a scene where Hakuba kissing Kaito, but I think it's okay because he thought Kaito was Shinichi and then realize his mistake right away. What I like on that fanfic: Hakuba seems like don't have anything for Kaito and really love Shinichi. Ah, gawd. If you want to know the title, just ask. :D

Yeah, and back to the topic. So, I really sad that most fanfic authors who make HakuShin fanfic make them have three way with Kaito or make Hakuba have some feelings for Kaito even though he's--sorry--fucking Shinichi. MY POOR SON. PLEASE DON'T DO THIS. I don't mind if Hakuba--sorry, again--fucking Shinichi, BUT PLEASE, NO WITH HAKUBA HAVE SOMETHING FOR KAITO OR KAITOU KID. I CAN'T STAND IT. Why there's so much struggle just to read a good fanfic about one of my OTPs?! :"

Well, I think this is enough. Sorry for the rants. Hope you have a good day with your OTPs. :")