Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Another Unwanted Fact (More Random This Time)

Will give an unwanted fact about me because I'm bored.

1) I actually start shipping crossover pairs since I haven't become a fujoshi.
3) I actually kinda possessive with what I like.
3) Maybe I'm a individualist? I mean, not completely, but majorly yes.
4) Actually there's a not-random reason why I start shipping Takashi with KuroBas' characters. Don't forget the "s", thanks.
5) I don't want any partner in "that" way, maybe because I prefer doing mostly everything by myself most of the time--don't get me wrong, I still need friends and love my best friends more than any other people in the world.
6) I'm dreaming about living with my best friends in the future.
7) I don't like to get people into my fandoms and ships.
8) I actually don't really trust other people, but I also too open to people, especially mu best friends.
9) I think of myself as a disturbing person.
10) I can say that I'm not a kind person. I'm a drama queen on my middle year of highschool;. I also like to gossiping on people who's not my friends on their back and approach them like I didn't say anything bad on them. But, I also always try to avoid negative thoughts on people if I could.

Ten facts for now. Will post another facts if I'm into it another time.

By the way, my facts just rule for the time around when I post them, maybe they will change in the future.

Ex-crush

Wtf, how can I laugh when I found my ex-crush Linked in? I used to embarrassed hard everytime I look at his figure back then?

Then, a question randomly popped up in my head, "Are you happy when you still crushing on him back then?"

And I answered it kinda quickly, "No. I'm way far better now."

I still remembered how my brother used to tease me about how I like that boy and told me he gave his OK. But, now, I'm not interested in that kind of thing anymore. My romance thoughts are for my OTPs only because it makes me happier. I'm a shit when I'm into real people. Well, it doesn't mean I'm not a shit now, but I'm a better shit now for myself.

If I could meet past me, I will tell her to let that boy go because she's disturbing him with her feeling and won't get anything. Plus, he's not worth her time, her OTPs worth more.

I don't want to get married by the way, but it's not because of my ex-crushes. Just for anyone know, haha!

Anyway, I just glad that I moved on from my ex-crush and love my OTPs more now. Maybe it sounds like I have no life, but I like this life a way more better than before. I really love my imaginations, and my OTPs worth them.